• Office Address: 475 Riverside Drive Room 600 New York, New York 10115
  • (212) 242-1100


As of September 2021


Board Chair Ray Quartararo Managing Director / Real Estate Executive JPMorgan Chase & Co
President Richard G. Mason, Esq. Partner Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz
Executive Vice President Mark Carawan
Commissioner James C. Delorey Senior Vice President, Research Global Strategy Group
Treasurer Paul Reszutek
Assistant Treasurer John D. Thomopoulos Partner
Assistant Treasurer Alex Fredericks Partner Ernst & Young LLP
Investment Committee Chair Ellen R. Harris, CFA Vice President, Investment Associate Merrill Lynch / Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc.
Vice President – Risk Management Thomas S. Bain Managing Director BlackRock
Vice President – Scoutreach Kimara Bonhomme Managing Director, Global Head of Business Resiliency JP Morgan Chase
Vice President – Development William Q. Derrough Managing Director and Co-Head of Recapitalization & Restructuring Moelis & Company
Vice President – Exploring James K. Donaghy Chairman Structure Tone, Inc.
Vice President – Membership Anthony Fiori Managing Director Manatt, Phelps & Phillips
Finance Chairman Theodore R. Gamble, Jr. Managing Director The Prescott Group, Inc.
Vice President Board Giving Thomas J. Kavaler, Esq. Senior Counsel Cahill Gordon & Reindel  LLP
VP – Camping & Program Geoffrey A. Mills President and CEO GAM Hospitality
Vice President – Properties Robert Natt
Vice President – Alumni Development Damian Schaible Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP
Vice President J.E. Reeves, Jr. President The Reeves Foundation
Counsel Richard Hans Co-Managing Partner, New York DLA Piper
CEO/Secretary Richard A. Davies


(Member of Executive Committee)

Manhattan Borough President Robert J. Ceske Principal – Advisory Services KPMG LLP
Staten Island Borough President Keith D. Christensen
Bronx Borough President Gregory Clancy SVP, Development RXR Development Services
Brooklyn Borough President Steven Mirones
Queens Borough President Michael E. Sibilia Chief Financial Officer LaGuardia Gateway Partners


Vikas Agawal Partner PricewaterhouseCoopers
Steven M. Alden, Esq. Of Counsel Debevoise & Plimpton
Vincent Alvarez President New York City Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO
David S. Bagatelle Esquire Financial Holdings, Inc. Chief Banking & Revenue Officer
Stephen R. Barrett Managing Director J. P. Morgan Securities
Lawrence E. Bathgate, II Managing Partner. Bathgate, Wegener & Wolf P.C
John Belbusti Northeast Division Director CBRE
Jaclyn Bernstein President & Partner Empire Force Events
Nelson Braff President & Owner Hunt & Fish Club
Reginald M. Browne Principal GTS
Marcia Cantarella President Cantarella Consulting
Lisa Cassone Executive Vice President Cassone Leasing Inc.
Anthony Caterino Vice Chair and Managing Partner Ernst & Young
Arthur B. Crozier Co-Chairman Innisfree M & A Incorporated
Dr. Sharon DeVivo President Vaughn College
Fred Dixon President & CEO NYC & Company
James Famularo President Meridian Retail Leasing
Gregory Floyd President Teamsters Local 237
Eugene J. Gottesman President The Gottesman Company
William Haynes, II 106 Candora Road
R. Glenn Hubbard -Nominating Committee Chair Dean Emeritus Graduate School of Business Columbia University
Gene Keilin
Gary LaBarbera President Building & Construction Trades Council of Greater New York
Carol Notias Lambos, Esq. Partner The Lambos Firm. LLP


Jeffrey Maddrey Chief of Community Affairs New York City Police Department


Brian T. Maloney Past President UNISYS Global Industries
Peter Micca – Audit Committee Chair Partner Deloitte & Touche
Vincent Mirabella OA Youth Representative OA Youth Representative
Joseph Mizzi President Sciame Construction Company
Brian D. Murphy Partner Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson   LLP
Michael O’Brien OA Lodge Advisor
Charles O’Byrne Executive Vice President for Policy Related Companies
Ana Oliveira SVP, Market Executive Investors Bank
Jeffrey Peskind Founder & Chief Investment Officer Phoenix Investment Adviser LLC
Christopher Raleigh
Asim Rehman General Counsel | Office of the Inspector General New York City Police Dept. | NYC Department of Investigation
Blair Ridder M&T Bank NYC Regional President
Michael A. Ross, Esq. Senior Advisor Blaqwell, Inc.
David V. Shields Vice Chairman & CEO Wellington Shields & Co. LLC
Gregory A. Shunick Managing Principal G3 Architects
Robert K. Steel Chairman Perella Weinberg Partners LP
Judge Sidney H. Stein United States District Judge United States District Court
Southern District of New York
Benjamin Tucker First Deputy Commissioner New York City Police Department
David Vavrasek Chief People Officer Aetion
Cynthia Whitehead
Jack Williams, Esq. Senior Counsel Alston & Bird LLP
Allen R. Wolff, Esq. Shareholder Anderson Kill

Advisory Board

Jino Ahn CEO & Founder Asian Diversity, Inc.
John A. Catsimatidis Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Red Apple Group
Dr. Christopher Dennis, MD, MBA, FAPA Chief Psychiatric Officer Landmark Health
Charles H. Kaplan, Esq. Charles H. Kaplan, Esq. Hodgson Russ LLP
Diego G. Rodriguez Vice President of Security New York Presbyterian
Mrs. Franklin D. Roosevelt, Jr.
The Hon. John J. Vesey Administrative Law Judge
David J. Walsh Former President & CEO Amalgamated Life Insurance Co.  Inc.
Mark B. Weisburger
Gary E. Wendlandt Former Vice Chairman New York Life Insurance Company


Mr. Harvey P. Alstodt President Harvey P. Alstodt & Associates
Mr. Gregory B. Braca President & CEO TD Bank
Metro New York
Mr. Jerome A. Chazen Chairman Chazen Capital Partners, LLC
Mr. Richard Cordes
Mr. James J. Devine Former President & CEO New York Container Terminal
Mr. Timothy A. O’Neill
Mr. Eric Rudin Executive Vice President Rudin Management Company
Mr. John F. Tsui Managing Principal Peninsula House, LLC